• Learn How to Build a Powerful Personal Brand That Will Differentiate You and Allow You To Compete in the Global Marketplace.
  • 30 More Personal Branding Experts on Twitter

    After the success of my first list of personal branding experts to follow on Twitter, here’s the followup:

    1. Nance Rosen, @nancerosen
    2. Mohammed Al-Taee, @maltaee
    3. Harp Arora, @harparora
    4. Jan Melnik, @janmelnik
    5. Catherine Kaputa, @CatherineKaputa
    6. Cindy Kraft, @CFOCoach
    7. Deb Dib, @CEOCoach
    8. Gayle Howard, @GayleHoward
    9. Andy Robinson, @AndyInNaples
    10. Jason Alba, @jasonalba
    11. Jann Watt, @jannwatt3231178720_5e2c1c45a8
    12. Kim Batson, @CIO_Coach
    13. Krishna De, @krishnade
    14. Lauren Still, @laurenstill
    15. Lida Citroen, @LIDA360
    16. Louise Kursmark, @LouiseKursmark
    17. Mark Montoya, @markmontoya
    18. Michael Loban, @ideserveajob
    19. Mike Myatt, @mikemyatt
    20. Paul Copcutt, @paulcopcutt
    21. Phyllis Shabad, @phyllisshabad
    22. Rachel Gogos, @RachelGogos
    23. Randi Bussin, @myreinventure
    24. Ryan Rancatore, @RyanRancatore
    25. Susan Guarneri, @susanguarneri
    26. Tajdar O. Chaudry, @TajdarOC
    27. Walter Akana, @WalterAkana
    28. Karsten Füllhaas, @kfuellhaas (Switzerland – mostly in German)
    29. Ulrike Berlenbach, @Nussknackerin (Germany – German & English tweets)
    30. Mario Grobholz, @mariogrobholz (Germany – tweets in German)

    How to quickly follow them all

    twitteratorUse Twitterator.

    Enter your Twitter username and password, and then copy and paste the below url of a file containing the above experts’ Twitter usernames for your easy following:

    http://personalbrandingblog.com/downloads/30-more-personal-branding-experts.csv

    After you click Submit, Twitterator will get to work and the following process usually takes 1-2 minutes. If Twitterator gives you an error message (usually something about “Python”), just ignore it.

    Author:

    Jacob Share, a job search expert, is the creator of JobMob, one of the biggest blogs in the world about finding jobs. Follow him on Twitter for job search tips and humor.

    Tagged with: , , , ,
    Posted in eBrand, Personal Branding, Social Media
    Promote Yourself Newsletter
    Sign Up & Download For Free:
    10 Personal Branding Secrets You've Never Heard Before
    Content Partners
    As Seen In